Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. Erikki Nghimtina
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088810

Honourable Mr. Chief Samuel Ankama
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088822

Mr George Simataa
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088822

Mr L. Akwaake
Job Title: Deputy Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088823

Department: Administration and Centralised Support Services
Mr Phillip Amunyela
Job Title: Under Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088420
Email: pamunyela@mwtc.gov.na

Department: Administration
Mr C.C. Visagie
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088420
Email: cvisagie@mwts.gov.na

Division: Government Garage
Mr A. Malima
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 294201
Email: nma@mweb.com.na

Department: of Transport
Mr K.W Kauaria
Job Title: Under Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088882
Email: kakauaria@mwtc.gov.na

Department: Policy and Regulation
Ms A. Simana
Job Title: Acting  Director of Transportation
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088806
Email: apaulo@mwtc.gov.na

Department: Transportation Infrastructure
Ms A. Nasheya
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088624
Email: anasheya@mwtc.gov.na

Department: Railway Affairs
 R.H Kalomho
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088724
Email: rkalomho@mwtc.gov.na

Department: Maritime Affairs
Mr M.M Nangolo
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088025
Email: mnangolo@mwtc.gov.na

Directorate: Civil Aviation
Mr B.T Mujetenga
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 702212
Email: btmujetenga@mweb.com.na

Department: Maintenance
Mr Ben Booysen
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088602
Email: pkalo@mwtc.gov.na

Department: Capital Project Management
Ms M. Iiyambo
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088711
Email: miyambo@mwtc.gov.na

Department: Government Air Transport Services
Mr J.N Shipepe
Job Title: Under Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 379810
Email: jshipepe@mweb.com.na

Department: Quality Assurance Investigations
Mr M.C Makoni
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 379800
Email: mmkoni@mweb.com.na

Department: Aircraft Accidents
Mr E Nengola
Job Title: Acting  Director
Postal: P/Bag 13341,
Tel: 61 2088411
Email: enegola@mwtc.gov.na